<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>The Official Blog Of Pornstar Mason Moore XXX &#187; blog official</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.masonmoorexxx.com/blog/tag/blog-official/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.masonmoorexxx.com/blog</link>
	<description>A day in the life of Pornstar Mason Moore with her official blog and membership site.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 07 Oct 2009 18:59:50 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Fakers and Imitators..</title>
		<link>http://www.masonmoorexxx.com/blog/2009/06/01/fakers-and-imitators/</link>
		<comments>http://www.masonmoorexxx.com/blog/2009/06/01/fakers-and-imitators/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 01 Jun 2009 23:34:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Uncategorized]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[blog official]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[club mason moore]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[mason moore]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.masonmoorexxx.com/?p=93</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Just to let everyone know, this site is bogus, so DO NOT click on any images from the website and don&#8217;t sign up for anything.  It&#8217;s not me and its someone pretending they are legit: http://www.clubmasonmoore.com The website is owned by a company called &#8216;Medium Pimpin&#8217;  and I don&#8217;t endorse it whatsoever..  So ignore it [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Just to let everyone know, this site is bogus, so DO NOT click on any images from the website and don&#8217;t sign up for anything.  It&#8217;s not me and its someone pretending they are legit:</p>
<p>http://www.clubmasonmoore.com</p>
<p>The website is owned by a company called &#8216;Medium Pimpin&#8217;  and I don&#8217;t endorse it whatsoever..  So ignore it if you see it popping up in Google or whatever..</p>
<p>Mason</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.masonmoorexxx.com/blog/2009/06/01/fakers-and-imitators/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>5</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

